Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit ||25/03/2024

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Hello everyone. Assalamu alaikum, Hello, my dear friends. Everyone seems fine, according to the almighty Allah. I am also good. I am new in this community and the Steemit platform. I hope everyone will help me.

Introduction

Me, shakil khan I live in kotchandpur, jhenaidah, Bangladesh.My father's name is md.billal Khan. Mother's name is sahajadi Begum. My father is a teacher in Aliya Madrasah. I have three brother and one sister. I am the big member of my family. I am married I eagerly waiting to explore myself.

IMG_20240325_142008.jpg

IMG_20240325_142108.jpg

Educational background

I passed S.S.C in 2013 and H.S.C 2015 my SSC result 4.43 H.S.C result 3.50.Then I completed diploma in textiles.
I am currently working in dyeing department of textile.My company name is micro fiber group.

IMG_20240205_175947.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are gardening, photography,travel. I mostly like photography.And I like to play cricket.

IMG_20231215_182021.jpg

Why I join steemit?

I really love to work hard and believe in my own skills. It is a very unique platform where I can easily find lots of productive and skilled people.

IMG_20230529_172609.jpg

How I come to know steemit?

I came to know about steemit from youtube then I watched videos on youtube and had idea about steemit. and I opened steemit account in January 2018 at that time I didn't have anyone to refer me I got idea from youtube completely and started working on it.
I had no idea about the steemit achievements the moment I opened the account.So I couldn't complete the steemit achievement.And I thought since I don't have any referr then I won't be completed the verification.And that's why it's so late to post my achievement.

Social life

Here is my account link on another social platform: facebook
youtube

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome, Shakil! It's great to see someone from Bangladesh joining the Steemit community. Your diverse interests, from photography to cricket, and your professional background in textile dyeing add a unique perspective. Looking forward to seeing your contributions and how you explore your passions here. Best of luck!

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

 last month 

@ripon0630 chack my achievement post.

Hello, Welcome to Steem.

I had no idea about the steemit achievements the moment I opened the account.So I couldn't complete the steemit achievement.And I thought since I don't have any referr then I won't be completed the verification.And that's why it's so late to post my achievement.

Thank you for submitting your achievement-1 publication and explaining the exact reason for the long delay. If you continue to use the voting service you are currently using, you will be excluded from all Steemitblog support programs. Thank you.

 last month 

Sakil Khan's Achievement One Verify is now what is my status?

 last month 

Your Achievement 1 is very nice. Hope you do a lot of good from here. You can go far from here, inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87