Achievement 1:My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210830_202427.jpg



Hello, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is very well, I am from Bangladesh🇧🇩. My steemit user name is @shakibsharukh. Alhamdulillah,I'm fine. I'm very happy because I can join the Steemit platform. I'm very happy to be able to join Steemit. Today I will share my feelings and my identity with you.


My full name is Shakib Sarowar.I'm 25years old.
I have one brother and two sister. I am the eldest son of the family.I'm from Mymensingh district in Bangladesh.I passed SSC from Fazil Madrasa in 2012. I passed HSC in 2015 from the same Madrasa.My favorite subject was physics.Due to which I am studying science subject in HSC.Then I completed BBA in the same madrasha in 2019.I am currently learning a web developer course.The course will last for four months. Then I want to work in the market. But before that I searched for a few sites where I can earn money by working.

Screenshot_2021-07-03-14-02-39-733_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Then I finally found the Steam site by searching on YouTube. I didn't get much interest after seeing the first site. Then I got to know a lot more from @maynulhossain mama about this. With his help then I opened the ID.

My favorite hobby is watching movies. I like to watch movies whenever I have free time. My favorite actor is Sharukh Khan. I watch all his movies again and again. And sometimes I like to plant trees.

Here i tried to write about my life and what i to do everyday and here i will write my daily activities.
Thank you all

The End

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74