Achievement 1: My 1st Introduction Post @shakib6176

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,
Assalmoalaikom, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My Name is Mohi Uddin shakib.My Nick Name is Shakib.You may Call me a Shakib. I am a student.I am currently working part time as an employee in a Medicine shop. I have been working as a medicine seller for more than a year now, while earning a decent salary to cover my own pocket expenses, I have faced many obstacles in my short life. Otherwise, consider obstacles a part of life. Moreover, We know a proverb, “No pains no gains or No sweat,no sweet or No cross,no crown”.
banner.jpg
Before I share something about myself with you, I want to inform all the moderators, members of the Steemit platform, because I am very happy and excited to make them a person. Also, thank you for allowing me on the Steemit platform.
Also I want to know more about these platforms and work with platform members. In mind, I think that all members of the platform need to facilitate my use. Also using online media for a long time including facebook, youtube, instagram.
About myself:
group im.jpg
I am a Young Boy. My Village Name: King Supua, Post Office: Supua Madrasha, Union. Kalikapur Upazila: Chauddagram, District Comilla, Division: Chittagong, Country: Bangladesh. The reason why our village is named King is that when the British ruler came to this country during the British rule, the royal family lived in our village for a long time. From then on, King joined and became King Supua. At present it is located on the Dhaka-Chittagong highway, east of Chouddagram, next to Mirshanni Bazar. Our village is very small. The population of the village is very less compared to the size of the village. There is a big pond in our village known as Lalar Pond. Our village is an educated area compared to other villages. Our village has a high level of education. Our village has many high level government officials. Our village has three types of people, upper middle class and lower class.There is a youth club in our village called King Supua Victory Club which through the club helps various helpless poor people to become self-reliant.
#Educaltion Qualification:-
My educational qualification is currently studying in Honors 3rd year. I am doing honors under National University. My department is English. After getting my subject English I am very happy and study regularly because I have been doing well in my English subject since childhood. I secured 1st rank in our school in 2010 primary board exam. And successfully passed JSC exam in 2014 with golden A+. Besides, I got good results in 2017 SSC and 2019 SSC exams. My future dream is to finish my honors and complete my Masters.
stemit.jpg
#Personal Interests and Skills:
I was very interested in studies since my childhood. Since my childhood, I dreamed of becoming an airplane pilot. But with the change of time that dream changed. Now my dream is to finish my studies and establish myself to stand by the helpless people in this country and help them in their difficulties. Also my future hobby and dream is to garden various flowers and fruits. Besides studying I can drive, ride motorcycle, sell medicine. Also can play good football. I can get different techniques of playing football from popular media Facebook, YouTube. Also I have a small laptop with which I do basic computer programs such as, Animation,Designing,Photoshop,Illustrator,Ms –Access,Office suite,Ms office,Excel ,Powerpoint Etc.
#About me and my family:-
We have a joint family. Our family is a middle class family. Total number of our family members is 12 people. My parents, we are three brothers one sister, elder brother's wife, younger brother's wife. Moreover, they have 4 children in total. I am the youngest among my three brothers. My father was the main source of livelihood in our family. My father raised us all with his own sweat. Still my father supports us enough. We three brothers love our parents very much and can never repay them. My father was the main source of livelihood in our family. My father raised us all with his own sweat. Still my father supports us enough. We three brothers love our parents very much and can never repay them. We three brothers treat each other amicably. We discuss various topics on our own initiative.
last image.jpg
#How I came to the Steemit:-
I like browsing the internet. I use the popular social media platforms YouTube, Facebook, Instagram. Among them, I use YouTube the most. Because I watch various educational videos from YouTube, such as, I watch videos of different classes, technology innovations, online freelancing classes, how to work on online platforms, songs, dramas, etc. One day I saw a Steemit video from YouTube,


then I watched the video carefully and got curious to work on this site. After watching more detailed videos about it I decided not to open an account myself. Finally I can open the account. I feel lucky to be on this platform.

Therefore, I have briefly described the basic information about me here so that you can know and hopefully help me, After coming to the respected group, I hope that everyone will give me full support by encouraging me to move forward.

Allah Hafez
thank you all

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@shakib6176

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, welcome to steem

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42