Achivment-1 task: Introductory post by @shajjad-khan 23-04-2022

Hello, I'm Shajjad Khan. I'm new in this community. I'm from Bangladesh and I'm studying honors in Political Science at MohammadPur Kendriya College. Now I'm 23 and working on skill development. Now you can say that I'm a full-time student but I work as a digital marketer at Glomart Trade Ltd. I love to do what I'm doing now.

And this is me...

Shajjad Khan 10.jpg

In my free time, I usually write on different platforms side by side and post it. After all, I decided to take a course in digital marketing and wanted to get a job. I learned about Steemit from my institutional course and this is the first time I want to be engaged on this platform by posting in the new commerce community. Now you can say that I'm a full-time student but I work as a digital marketer at Glomart Trade Ltd. I love to do what I'm doing now. Thanks for reading my post. Hope all will support each other and encourage us to build this community stronger.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @shajjad-khan,

May I know who referred you to Steemit? or do you know somebody from Steemit?

Sorry to say no one referred me...I just heard about it from my tutor and I don't know his id name. Thank you.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64