ByMy Introduction #Achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211011164324.jpg
Hello steemians, Welcome to my first post, I’m most My introductory post/ First post / Achievement 1 by @shaibi Achievement 1 verified/R3in Newcomers' Community • yesterday (edited)

Hello steemians, Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this awesome platform. Please read below a short introduction of myself.

IMG20211011164520.jpg

I'm from Pakistan. I was born and raised up in Pakpattan city of Pakistan.

         EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND 

I am a graduate of Govt. Faredia Post Graduate College Pakpattan. After my Graduation I went ahead to learn computer graphics design. It is a 1 year course in the school I went to learn it so I spend the whole of 2020 learning computer graphics. As soon as I graduated from the computer school I took a jamb form to enter into a university, I wrote the jamb exam examination and it was a success, so I’m still looking forward to gaining admission this year or next year

IMG_20210911_172635.jpg

           RELATIONSHIP STATUS

I am married. I have one son. His name is Huzaifa Shoaib. His age is 1 year and 5 month.I really love him.

IMG_20210914_091635.jpg

HOW I DISCOVER THE STEEMIT PLATFORM
I got to know about this platform from my friend. The motivation I got from him due to the explanation he gave me about this platform makes me have interest in it, So I asked him about the platform and he told me how it works and how profitable it will be for me. I am very delighted for his contribution and encouragement to me to be part of this platform.

1633703175341.jpg

    AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT 

My aim of joining Steemit is to obtain more insight, get a better recognition of the internet world and explore the new idea I will be getting here. And to facilitate my quest to build secular and even nonverbal relationships on the internet bringing more ideas and emulative lifestyle.

IMG_20210913_000139.jpg

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM 

Not only will I be obtaining information here, I will also be sharing my ideas and little knowledge on this platform.

FB_IMG_16282776080520677.jpg

                     CONCLUSION 

Being here is a blessing. It is an opportunity and a privilege. I am in Steemit today as a result of my curiosity to diversify. I never intend to lay all my eggs in one basket. I want to say a big thank you to the one who encouraged me. I don’t know how you are steeming it but I will encourage if we can super steem it. As a beginner I am determined to learn and abide by the rules and regulations of the platform. Thank you Steemit. And a big thanks to everyone glancing through my profile I really appreciate @shaibi

FB_IMG_16283346404538123.jpg

#achievement1#steemexclusive#newcomers#intoduceyourself#pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44