Achievement 1: Introduction Post by @shaibisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220410_122711.jpg

Introduction: Achievement#1
My name is Muhammad Shoaib. Hi my all steemian friends. I hope you are will be fine? I am also good. Today I am going to share with you my introduction post achievement one.

I hail from Pakistan, I have In my family my parents, my younger brother and I. We are two boys and three girls. I am the second born of my parents and my native language is "Punjabi". Me and my whole family is Muslim.

IMG_20220111_093801.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
I got my early education from my village till the matric. After this I got admission in Government Farida Post Graduate College Pakpattan. I passed my intermediate exams in 2018. And also graduated from this college.

MY HUBBY, LIKES:
Music I another thing I hold high because it brings back good memories. I also like sports and I enjoyed playing games with my friends. What I hate most is dishonesty.
my hobby is garden or reading book. I also playing cricket.
love myself all the time. Love to keep up with the time. And like to work on time. I love to play so much. In my spare time I play on the field. If lean never go to the field again I play games on the my phone.

IMG_20220411_152926.jpg

HOW O CAME IN CONTACT WITH STEEMIT:
I got introduced to this platform through a cousin of mine friend, he spoke highly of this platform and after a brief explanation on how things work here .Than I see some videos in YouTube and took my instantly to join steemit community.

IMG_20220409_194907.jpg

Aim:
I think I got the best plate form and here I will share my mind about the things. If I got verified my achievement posts so i will try share something interesting.

This is my Achievement 1 I hope you like it, and we can continue to create more post and more content for all of you, thanks in advance for the support.

Sort:  

Vote kar diya mujhe bhi dena

Welcome to Steemit.

Please mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

Why used #krsuccess and #venezuela tag?

I'm new here I don't know about this.. so i copied tags. Upvote me @shaibi

This was my third post. Again not verify please guide me

سٹیم اٹ کے بارے میں آپ کو کس نے بتایا؟

ایک دوست نے بتایا تھا

Username?

 8 days ago (edited)

I don't know his user name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44