Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago (edited)

1720074314193.jpg

Hello buddies, I'm new here so this is my introduction post. I'm Muhammad Shoaib, son of Ghulam Mustafa, from the historic city Pakpattan of Pakistan. #achievement1

1719583648025.jpg

My educational journey has taken me from Government High School Pakpattan (GHS) for my matriculation, to Government Faridia College Pakpattan (GFC) for my intermediate studies, and then to Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan (BZU) for my graduation. Currently, I'm pursuing my master's degree at the prestigious Punjab University Lahore (PU).

1718299691383.jpg

When I'm not immersed in academics, you can find me indulging in my favorite hobbies. I love getting lost in the pages of a good book, exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and watching movies that inspire and entertain me.

IMG_20240523_110317_531.jpg

My passion for learning and personal growth drives me to continually seek knowledge and new experiences. I'm a curious and adventurous individual with a heart full of wonder and a mind full of questions. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of every moment.

I'm proud to be a Pakistani and cherish the values of hospitality, resilience, and determination that my country has instilled in me. I'm grateful for my supportive family and friends who have been my rock throughout my journey.

IMG-20231210-WA0010_1.jpg

"I'm thrilled to have discovered Steemit, thanks to the guidance of my friend! I'm so grateful for their introduction to this amazing platform, which has opened up new opportunities for me. I'm excited to share my thoughts, ideas, and creativity with the Steemit community and engage with like-minded individuals. The ability to earn rewards and build a reputation through my contributions is a great motivator. I'm looking forward to learning, growing, and connecting with others on this innovative platform. Thanks again to my friend for showing me the way to Steemit - I'm loving the experience so far!
IMG_20240213_150141_545_edited.jpeg

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hello @shaibi delete the below post 👇

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@shaibi/6f6cia-achievement-1

Mention how you get to know Steemit, change your verification photo to a new one, where you write current date on the paper you will be holding. Also share the link to your favourite social media.

And lastly, what kind of posts will you like to be sharing with us?

 4 days ago (edited)

I tried to delete but..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44