Achievement-1 | My Introduction to Steemit @shahzaibjahangir | 10/09/2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction

Assalam Alaikum my name is Shahzaib Jahangir my religion is Islam I am 19 years old.I live in Punjab province of Pakistan.My religion is Islam.There are six people in my family.I have two brothers and one sister, they are younger than me and I am the eldest in my family. My father is a painter.who manage our house.My mother who takes care of the house.

1.png

EDUCATION

I passed the matriculation exam at the age of 16.
SCHOOL:The name of my school is Almansoor Public School.It is a very good school and provides education up to matriculation.Special attention was paid to cleanliness in our school.
In our school, education was given free of charge and is still being given free of charge

COLLEGE

I did my FSC from Spire College Dipalpur at the age of 20. Very good education is given in my college.
A lot of hard work is done in our college. In the board our students pass with good marks.

3.jpg

FUTURE

My goal is to become a doctor.I am working hard to achieve the goal.I have given M CAT paper and passed it with good marks.

UNIVERSITY

I have also applied for admission in a good university.I am passionate about becoming a doctor and will do my hard work honestly.
God willing, I will soon become a doctor in the next few years.

HELP

Inflation has made the situation worse in our country. Due to lack of money, people are not able to get their treatment.Because of which they die badly.
And some suffer from depression.I want to become a doctor so that I can help people I get the knowledge from my teacher and pass it on to others So that they can also help other people.
Helping is the main purpose of my life

11.jpg

STEEMIT JOINING

A friend told me about an application called Steemit.
I was surprised to hear about it.
My friend told me to create an steemit account.
A friend named @abdulqayyum95857 created a Steamed account.

REASON OF JOINING

Before creating the card of Stimt I took full information about it.
Before creating the card of Stimt I took full information about it In this I saw some communities.
In which I was getting to learn something.It was cool to see that people were getting good results from it.All kinds of people were working and living a good life.

22.jpg

Social I'd 🆔

Thanks To

@cryptokannon
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings, welcome to join Steemit. We will review your introduction so it can be verified.

 last year 

Thank You for your patience. i am waiting for my verification so i can work start.
thank you again.

 last year 

Hello @radjasalman please verify my verification post 1

Please continue to the next achievement task

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit platform where you can share great original content and earn Steem.♨️

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70