#introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:
Name and qualification
My name is shahzaib ali.I am a student of matric.I am a hardworking boy. I love my studies.

IMG_20210529_223120.jpg
We are two brothers and one sister.My brother is my friend and my crime partner.picture of my brother is here

Screenshot_20200410-091427.jpg

Place
I live in khushi chok'near chungi amar sidhu۔Lahore
,Province Punjab,Pakistan.Our province is well known for farming,especially the cultivation of potatoes and corn and wheat.

IMG_20210529_224419.jpg

hobby
I like cricket and i am a good batsman.I love to read books.Mostly I read novels. I am a big fan of Nemarah ahmad and Umaira ahmad.Here s picture of my favourite novel.
IMG_20210529_225934.jpg
I love to spend time with my younger sister.Here is the picture of my sister.

Screenshot_20210521-201155.jpg
Tours
I also love tours.I want to see all northren areas of Pakistan.Here is the picture of my tour to khewra.
IMG-20201201-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20201201-WA0029.jpg
Horse riding
I like horse riding .I want to make a horse farm and my picture is here
IMG-20201201-WA0018.jpg
**
Friends
I am not a very social person.I have a few friends .I am a very limited person. I have two friends and they are my childhood friends.
IMG-20210107-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20201201-WA0065.jpg

My Experience With Crypto
Recently I started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience.However ,I know that the more I learn about Crypto,that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me.I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn .
My participation
As a beginner, I promise to follow the rules of this great platform.
My sincere gratitude to the admins and active users of steemit.
I look forward to having an enjoyable journey here and acquire knowledge too.
In order to increase the growth of this website,I am dedicated to share new ideas to this platform.

special mentions
I would like mention my friends

@ahmadg
@qamarsudagar
countrey representatives
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@yousafharronkhan
And greeter
@cryptokannon
#introduction#acchievement1#pakistan#introducemyself#steemexclusive

Sort:  

Please rectify the achievement1 tag. Seems like you mixed it with the introduction tag. add a tag to your country as well.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahzaib1,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Cogratulations

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Try to post in steemit nursery community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40