Achievment-1 My Introduction Newcomer through varification on Steemit by @shahzadsunny

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemit!
Here i am to introduce my self to all steemit community.

IMG_20210520_192025.jpg

I feel very honored to have an apportunity to introduce myself to respective Steemit.
My name is Shahzad Ahmad(@shahzadsunny). I'm 20 year old and i live in depalpur, punjab, pakistan.

Education skill

I have completed my matric at hight school. Now i'm doing ics in punjab groups of college campus (depalpur) which are the best colleges of the pakistan.
IMG_20210520_191539.jpg

I'm student of 2nd year standerd. I like punjab group of colleges specially campus depalpur beacuse the teachers of there are very hunble and kind. The method of teching is very simple of this campus and almost every year a studend become position holder from this campus specially in the department of ics. Therefore, maximum students want to get addmision in this campus around it.

Hobbies

In my spare time, i like to sit some where and read a book beacuse books are true friends.
I also like photography in my spare time. Especially i like natural photography beacuse i like nature the most.
Here my some clicks.

IMG_20210520_191750.jpg

I also do some gardening at my spare time beacuse i also told that i like the nature most.

IMG_20210520_191302.jpg

Gaming activities

I also give some time to the gaming activies beacuse games are too necessary in the daily life.
In the outdoor games i play Football and badminton which are the games that i like the most.

IMG_20210520_191319.jpg

And in the indoor games i play PUBG that i like the most and i play it almost 1/2 hours.

Farmer

My father is a farmer and his younger brother is also farmer they are farming togather beacuse they like farming too much and love each other.
Here is a click...

IMG_20210520_191354.jpg

The people who inspire me to join steemit platform.
@azeemch
@ajmal96

At last words!
I love the aspect of steemit communty, help each other, help the kinds, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having gaming fun.
But nothing crazy after what i have decided to improve myself to do positive things.
I hope you'll feeling well and good after looking my post and diary game.

ALLAH bless you

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO COUNTRY RESPRESENTATIVE PAKISTAN AND STEEMIT PAKISTAN TEAM
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Best regard to @shahzadsunny

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, disfruta de la plataforma @shahzadsunny

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32