Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @shahzadrajpoot8

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210609_200109.jpg

Introduction

My name is Shahzad,i am 10th class student and I have network Government High School Depalpur
I didn't know about cryptocurrency at all and my friend told me that you have Steemit to App made it and you can make money and I went to my friend one day and he told me and it will benefit you and then I didn't make it and I put this post again and then Now I will install the app and create a built-in account and after that, I will work hard I will make money by working hard.

Join Steemit

mujy mery bhai ne btaya steemit website per ap pesy kma skty ha or apni post kr skty ha asaani see mery bhai ka naam ha. @imadadhussain7. shukria mery bhai bht apka.

Crypto currency

I know little much currency name was @bitcoin and @steem. I will learn more steem and cryptocurrency.

Aim

mera aim hai ke me is app per kaam kr ke mehnat kr saku or apna rozgar bna sko.
shukria

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Congrats you have been verified!

 3 years ago 

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahzadrajpoot8,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37