You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement2 by @sonu.draftsman: Basic securities on steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good dear @sonu.draftsman,
I read your whole post. You described very well Function of keys. I hope you know about the importance of Steemit keys. And another thing that you are able to power up your steems now. You should power up if you want to get more support from the team and other members. If you confuse about anything, you can ask me. I will tell you each and everything. Thanks for mentioning me.

Welcome 😄 again on Steemit.

Regards

@shahzadprincejee

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious time 💖. I am glad that you are my best friend 💞. I am proud of you my sweet best friend ❤️. I am so much lucky that I have a sincere best friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67