KookAchievement 1:Verification through my introduction by @shahri-shiekh

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220513_115514_476.jpg
Hello! Everyone Assalam o Alikum.I am very happy ☺ to join this platform.I know many things about this platform those who cannot know before using this platform.I know this is more beneficial platform about earning,learning,reading,practice and many things.

About me
My name is sheharyar and my cast is sheikh.I am proud of this cast because this cast type of people very kind and most respectable.And nowadays I am completed FSc medical and I got 949 marks allhumdullilah.I am very happy when I see this marks because some issues my preparation was low according to sallabus.I am very thankful to Allah whose help me during exams.I am Fsc medical from Aspire college pattoki.
Screenshot_20220513-152843.png
** About my country**
I am from Pakistan.This is an Islamic democracy state.Many beautiful places things present in this country.This country came into being after very struggle in 14 August 1949.
PAKISTAN-FLAG.jpg
Now we come About my hobby
I am a Pubg lover.
First of all.I like pubg.This is a amazing
game.I try all play store game freefire,cricket,smokers,loudo,subway surfer etc but Pubg is best game of all.

pubg-mobile-xda.jpg
I know all fractures about this game.This game is best because graphic and smoothness.I play this game season 14.
Secondly I am a foddy boy.I likes foods. I try new restaurants and new foods.Mostly I try fast food.
Screenshot_20220513-154924~2.png
All of the best is that my weight only 55kg and my age is 19..
At the end
I am very thankful to my friend @faran-nabeel who guide me this platform and 1st Achievement.
Regards
Sheharyar Farooq ❣️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome bro on this wonderful platform.

Loading...

Hi, @shahri-shiekh
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Most welcome to wondershare platform Steemit @shahri-shiekh❣️❣️

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

  • Always use free images and give reference.

R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shahri-shiekh,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61