Achivement 1.,.,My Inroduction//12-10-2023

Hello my dear friends
Assalamualaikum,I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.I steemit new user and my user id
@Shahin2069

My identity

sahin (2).jpeg
My name is Shahin. I am the 1st child in my family. I am 22 years old. I am doing BBA in a private university. I am a good student and I attend classes regularly.I like to eat with my classmates. And I have a good relationship with them. I love to do any kind of work besides studying.

My Father Identity

My father's name is Md. Manik Howlader. My father is 51 years old. My father is a businessman by profession. Our family runs through my father's income. Most of the time I help my father in his work.

My Mother Identity

My mother's name is Mosha: Khadija Begum. My mother is a housewife. He is 49 years old. My mother is a good person. She cooks very well for me. I love to eat my mother's cooking.

My Family Identity

sahin (3).jpeg

There are 7 members in our family. Our family consists of parents, four brothers and one sister. I am the eldest child of my parents. Along with studies, I help my father in work. My three younger brothers and one sister are studying. Our family is happy with everyone.

My Hobby

There are 7 members in our family. Our family consists of parents, four brothers and one sister. I am the eldest child of my parents. Along with studies, I help my father in work. My three younger brothers and one sister are studying. Our family is happy with everyone.

How i came to steemit

Got idea about Steemit through social media. Over several months I came to know about Steemit's success through various information on social media platforms and I recharged a lot and came to know that Steemit is a reliable and trustworthy company. So decided to work with Steemit I will build my career by working with Steemit.

My opinion about Steemit

First of all my greetings and congratulations to steemit.com and my heartiest congratulations and love to every member involved with steemit. As a new steemit user I hope steemit.com and everyone involved with steemit.com will support me so that I can I can move forward with the help of Steemit.
Ending here today. Everyone stay healthy and stay well. Allah Hafez

thank you
Md. Shahin
Thanks Steemit.com

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62