Achievement 2 Done by @shahin05 :: Basic security on steem... [23-10-21]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I hope you are all well. By your prayers and the grace of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I came with all the keys of my favorite account Steam. So let's find out

images (1).jpeg
Source

All of Stimit's passwords help us secure one by one. However. If these are of several types then let's go:

Are you able to collect all the passwords correctly while opening your account?

Hmm. The first time I opened an account, I collected all my documents from there. Then I put them in my drive for safety.

Do you know about the Sun function of Steamite?

.Yes I know all the information and can serve each of them through which my post becomes much more beautiful.

What do you think of all the abi of Stimit?

. All the keys are very important to me. Essential for all accounts, not just me.

Owner's key:

This key should only be used when needed to compress or change an account key that Alguen knows. But in many cases we need this key in our own account

Activation key:

This key is used when we want to update our profile. Also, it is used for fund transfer, steam dollar transfer and power up / down.

Master key:

This key is an essential key to our account, with this key we can regain full access to the account if we still have another key or our account is open and we want to change all more keys. We need this key security, so we need to be careful where we put the key or where we start the steam session. So we have to do it very well

Post key:

Post What's Happening? Again this key is essential for voting on someone else's post

Original memo:

This key helps to reduce note transfer funds. Again it works essential to pay the price of something.

Have you saved all your keys?


Yes, I have saved all the keys to my account. At first I left it in my memory. Then I put it in my Google account and put it in Drive again. If I lose my memory or I lose my phone, I can still get it from my Google Account.

Can you sell Steam on your own at Delegation or Market?


Yes, I can do everything. How can I transfer from my account to someone else or delegate to increase the strength of my account or the market of my steam everything I know.

Can you show me how to use your keys?


Yes I am using all my keys or whatever we need.

Step 1:

Screenshot_20211008-154731.png

First we have to go there. From there we will go to our wallet..

received_450429236389572.jpeg

Then you have to click on that wallet..

received_1572946099721122.jpeg

Then a part like this will come in front of us.

received_860881798134010.jpeg

Now we need to log in to wallet,

received_700554328005307.jpeg

If we want to know the price of steam or give a steam cell then we have to click there...

received_231423165697811.jpeg

If we go to this option, we can do all kinds of work..

received_556845572254003.webp

In the last stage, we will be like this, if we click on OK, we will become a steam cell.

Screenshot_20211014-150525.png

If we want to sell steam, we have to set everything up according to the rules there, then we can.

Steem for Power Up

received_234513365387774.jpeg

Screenshot_20211023-002714.png

Screenshot_20211023-002721.png

thanks Everyone..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, please proceed to your next achachievement post

Good luck

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahin05,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44