Achievement1 By shahidtalha : Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemins

I Hope you are doing very well. It is my First post on steemit. So I hope you will enjoy it. As far as my knowledge concern regarding this platform. One day i was watching video on YouTube i saw a video of steemit on YouTube then i have made a lot of home work about this platform. Fortunately one of my friend was associate with steemit he has cleared my a lot of points. Now i am able to post to this first acheivment, I will try my best to follow the standard protocols and i will ensure i will never breach the rules. Moreover i also thanks to @cryptokannon for this great initiate so it reduces the risk of fake account.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 10.50.57 PM.jpeg

About myself

My name is Shahid Talha and i am 22 years old. i do live in Lahore Pakistan (the country with natural beauty).I belong to a army family, With the want of Allah i will join army in next years,

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 10.46.15 PM.jpeg

Study

I am doing my BBA from RIPHAH Univeristy. I am average student but trying to improve day by day. So far i have maintained my CGPA as 3.1. Prior to this university i have done FSC from Punjab College, Literally i missed that time a lot.

rip2.jpg
Source

Hobby

I do like Cricket, Horse Riding, like to watch seasons.. Currently i am watching Breaking Bad. I do love to explore different places.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.02.40 PM.jpeg

How i got to know about Steemit?

As i told earlier i was watching videos on youtube suddenly i saw a video about steemit. Secondly My friend @aizazghumman told me very comprehensively about this platform. i was much fimiliar this the basic cryptoworld but i was not certain to choose the platform. NOw i will show my best abilities to improve my self on steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.05.04 PM.jpeg

Mentions

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahidtalha,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

update the picture you are holding the paper to as the first picture. Otherwise, we can take back the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46