You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1 "My Introduction To Steemit Platform"

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hello dear @malik-najee, hope you are doing great.

Yes I admit that I have invited malik-najee here to Steemit. He is my close friend since long ago. I introduced Steemit to him, which gain his interest in it. He decided to make account and work here as a content creator/, blogger. He knows more about Steemit and I will continuously guide him if he has any quarries.

Kindly verify his account as soon as possible.

CC
@steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02

@goodybest
@heriadi
@cryptokannon
@ripon0630
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

What do you mean by mention sc01 and sc02?

 2 months ago 

Sorry dear, if it's not allowed to mention them. I have mentioned because three of my friends here are verified after 20 days, even my cousin is after one month. I thought these can make it verify fast or tell you guys to verify it fast.

This won't speed anything up quite the opposite, we have verification standards when a new user doesn't do it right then we can't verify it

 2 months ago 

Okay dear. Take your time. Kindly verify my friend. If you have anything to ask he will answer. And such mistake will not be repeated again.

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54