You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST || 22/09/2023 || @moonmoon55

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

I welcome you here to Steemit from the core of my heart.

Steemit is a best platform where you can express your thoughts freely. You have no restrictions here. Just feel free from any kind of bondage.

Here the quality of your content matter. By quality we mean: avoiding plagiarism, using copyright free materials and giving them proper citation and source, also using a proper markdown.

If you have any question regarding it you can ask me I am 24/7 available here.

I wish you best of luck and have a nice journey with us.
Regard @shahid2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59