You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself - Martin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings dear brother. I hope you are enjoying the best days of your life.

I welcome you here to this beautiful platform. I hope you will have a nice and beautiful journey here with your Steemit family.

This platform always support quality content. Must focus on it. Try to avoid any kind of plagiarism, give proper citation and source and use proper markdown. It will make your post qualitative.

If you want to ask any question of the above mentioned things you can simply contact me or approach other experts here.
My discord: Shahid2030#3116
I would love to help you my brother.

Wish you best of luck brother.

Sort:  
 last year 

@shahid2030 Thank you very much for accepting. If I have ambiguities and questions, I will contact you with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56