You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My introduction post by moyeon

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi @moyeon you are welcome to steemit.
I know this is your first time here being on steemit. Let me tell you that this is a great platform which can make you shine. I polish your skills. You can earn good money from here too.
Just be regular, dedicated, show your hard work with full zeal and passion.
If you want know more about steemit you can reach me in discord.

My username
Shahid2030#3116

Sort:  
 last year 

Thankyou for support me .

 last year 

Hello friend, my channel is not getting verified,what should i do? Plz help me

 last year 

Contact me at discord
User name
Shahid2030#3116

 last year 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63