Achievement 1 my introduction through verification to steemit @shaheryarmalik

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends...

My name is shaheryar malik.
I am a student of Masters, my hobby is networking and social media sites.
This is my picture :
IMG_20210419_214320.jpg

steem app are trending worldwide.

I am new on steemit app, now i am using this.
I was born in pakistan, punjab, okara basirpur city.
I am so gald to know that steem programs or social app very useful for beginner level.
First of all i would like to say this social app is wonderful trending app on worldwide.
Millions of people who use it to get benefits from this platform

steemit lovers

This is a very long time ago but never mind that this social media sites or app are trending worldwide and beneficial for us. So please join or register in this.

It's good to be here like really wonderful. First, I'll like to state I've registered for a while now and I see people writing lovely introductory posts and honestly I'm amazed.
“why”? You may ask. The reason why is I really don't know much about myself 😀, but I know a thing. Hell, I'm AMAZING, super AMAZING!
Yeah, so some things I do are I game a lot. I'm not perfect in gaming tho, most people call me noobs(*giggles). I watch movies too, I love em. My favorite series I just watched recently is a blockbuster by marvel “The punisher”. So, I'll be doing a lot of reviews on gaming and some movies too. I'm a tech geek, I'm also into blogging(a newbie).
Heck, I forgot something one of the primary ish(my bad, I stated in not so good with this😊) which is my name. In frank castles voice(The Punishers main actor), I'm favor, favor Chuks. I'm Pakistani,
thanks@mubeenaslam

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit malik you will never regret being on this platform. You can earn rewards by writing articles on yourself steemit blog which you can convert to USD. You will find a large community to your blog without going with paid promotion in the platform.

All you need is you have to create a viral content which can roam around the social media platform. You need a lot of time to get success in steemit if your content is sticky and no plagiarism. if you have crazy ideas, then you can become a star overnight on this platform.

So it depends on quality of articles you are posting in the steemit and how strong is your steemit power.

Being consistency in posting articles is the success formula to earn your income.
Enjoy and meet you at the top

 3 years ago 

I am so glad to see your answer sir.. Thanks for your compliments .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57