Achievement 1//My Introduction Post to Steemit //@shaheer22/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Every one,

I hope you are all well. I am well too. May Allah grant you a long healthy life.
This is my first post on steemit plate form.
I know that the first post on steemit is your introduction post.In this post I will introduced me a proper.
So let's stert without wasting of time.

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Shaheer and I am 16 years old. I belong to a small village in Okara district of Pakistan.
I am the eldest of my siblings.I love my family very much, especially my mother.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-11-24-03-09.jpg

Education

I am a 10th class student and I go to school every day about five kilometers away from my village.
Our school is very beautiful. The quality of education is very good. The government has provided many facilities to our school.
I am a deserving student in my school and class.
Every year I get first position or second position in the class.
My dream is to join the army after graduation.So that I can protect the borders of my country.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-11-23-39-33.jpg

Hobby

My hobby is playing cricket.Whenever I free from school. I go to cricket with my friends.
I like to bat.
We all play cricket every evening in a ground in our village. We enjoy it very much.
Besides cricket, my hobby is working on computer. I play games on mobile and my computer. Besides, I enjoy video computer editing. I edit good videos on it.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-11-24-20-60.jpg

Experience with crypto

I have a mobile phone and a computer. My brothers are also very computer savvy. They do freelacing on the computer.
In addition, my brothers work on steemit.
I don't have much experience in running crypto currency but my brother advised me to work on steemit.
My brother told me that you don't need any experience or skill to work on this website, you can make money by writing photos and anything.They first told me how to work on this website for ten to eleven days and then help me to work.
I hope you like my post. If there is any mistake in it, please forgive me.

Thanks to all

Special Thanks to

@xkool24
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15