Achievement 1 | My Introduction Post | By @shaheer182

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

My name is Syed Shaheer Hassan and I live in Karachi, Pakistan. Karachi "The City of lights" but unfortunately it is now one of the ten least liveable cities of the world. Well keeping it short no matter the consequences it is still my beloved city with people full of life. I was born 4 days after the valentine's day (18th Feb, 2001) and in my opinion one of the best generation is born between 1997-2002.

IMG_20211227_182616.jpg

Early life

From the start I was a brilliant student in school always a position holder, Teacher's favorite, an example for my younger ones and when you are that one child in your house like Shaheer Hassan people start keeping high hopes from you which I think is a curse for anyone. And if even till some point you can keep up with those hopes of others you'll stop or atleast try to take a break and enjoy the other prospects of life just then BOOOOOOMMMMM "You're a loser".
Well this thing happens to most of the people so nothing new. Still when I look back now some of the golden years of my life are not the ones in which my name was called up on the stage to receive the trophy for the position I took but they are the ones in which my name was called to go and get out of the class as in punishment.

Present

Well right now I'm completing my Bachelor's in Computer Science from Bahria University Karachi Campus and I'm really happy with my life at the time being, there's been ups downs through out my life and there will be more, I have made mistakes in the past and I will make many more in the future but until and unless I keep learning and experiencing new things, there's no regret for anything. I'm also a freelancer who design 3d floor plans/maps of houses, apartments, offices, theme parks etc.

Why I Joined Steemit?

I just want new hobbies and writing is a good one so I was recommended this platform by my brother and here I am.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shaheer182,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hi @shaheer182

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your help and guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63