You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: What I Learned About Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I was looking for you. I appreciate your participation. I am looking for new users who can write. And have basic knowledge of Steemit. Those who need SP. So they can increase engagement with other users.

You are the only participant in this contest this week. I will delegate you 50 or more SPs if multiple contestants do not participate.

suggestion : Try to participate in scheduled club5050,club75, club100 from *steemitblog. I think you have an idea about bran steem. Add @null to your post's advanced settings and use tag #burnsteem25 leave to increase your post's acceptance.

Thank you....!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I've learnt this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45