Achievement 2-@shahabul-task:basic security of steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend how are you? Hope you are fine & I am fine too.
So friends today I am writing achievement 2 basic security of steemit.
IMG_20210620_225311_634.jpg

My Posting Key:
This particular key is used for
Publish a post or comment
Edit a post
Upvote or downvote
Resteem content
Following people
Mute accounts.

Active Key:

Active key is used to
Transfer tokens
Power STEEM up or down
SBD conversion
Vote for witnesses
Place an order on exchange
Certain profile change
Publish a witness price feed
Create a new user.

Owner Key:

Owner key is used to
Reset owner, active and posting keys
Recover your account
Decline voting rights.

Memo Key:

Memo key is used to
Send an encrypted message
View an encrypted message.

Questions of steemit and my answer

Question 1
Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes,i have received all my keys.

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes,there are four different keys issued and there are different permissions to each,i know their functions and restrictions.

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?

I already copied it out and saved in my memo where it can be safe and i can only have access to it.

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes i do,this action can be done using the active key.

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your steem?

Yes i do, i have gotten lots of knowledge on that, i have gotten so much knowledge that steem is in a liquid from and can be powered up to continue building a steem power.

I understand steemit basic security system.
Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Hello, my dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/contest-one-day-in-my-town-eighth-week-wedding. You can always find other contests in the telegram channel: https://t.me/steemit_contests. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97