Achievement 1 by @shafitiger in Newcommers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslamu_u_alakm

Welcome, Steemit Community! I'm so excited to be able talk with you all. It feels amazing that we finally got an opportunity of introduction going on here today-I can't wait for our interactions together :)

How i am Here...

Well! I was introduced To #steemit By My Dear Friend @heera820. So Finally I am Decide work On Steemit
He is a Very Humble and Honest Man. He will Teach Me How To start Steemit i am very Thankful My Friend Support Me
I am determined to be a good student!

IMG_20211030_145842.jpg

Why am I....

This is Shafi Tiger a 25-Year-old undergrad Student Studying at (ICS) Information Computer Science
and Part-Time I am Blogger and Content Writer on Freelancer Platform last year I am starting to crypto Trading on Binance & Blockchain!

How am i here..

I am a technical analysis expert. I can help Community get introduced to new and different technologies through my articles that are both creative, engaging in nature but still informative enough for you all out there who want insightful content with valuable information without writing boring paragraphs full of nothing but facts!
My experience working on Steemit University since its release has given me extensive knowledge about cryptocurrencies specifically Bitcoin trading because this was one area where it really came into play when earning money while simultaneously learning something at the same time- making...

My Hobby And Other Interest..

I love playing games and I'm going to make them even better! My creativity is always on an exciting journey. From boardgames, video-gaming or card counting; it's all about the strategy for me
I will write something new that others won't be able to resist reading--and who knows what tomorrow might bring? If writing code sounds like too much work then let us discuss content instead because there are no limits when you're discussing this topic with me ;)

IMG_20211023_142749_051.jpg

I hope i am able to justly Put My Personality into words. Can,t wait To Explore TheCommunity More...

Thanks To all Members
Thanks For Reading <3

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks My Dear

You're welcome.

Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks a lot sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shafitiger,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Oh Great Thanks A lot Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69