Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @shafiqul399

INTRODUCTION

06.jpg

Hello, Aslamualaikum Steemit community allow me to introduce myself, I am Shafiqul Islam I live in Jaipurhat Sadar Upazila, Jaipurhat District, Rajshahi Division, Bangladesh. I am privileged to be part of this platform where ideas and contributions are shared freely. I need to tell you more about myself.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

05.jpg

I come from a very caring and loving family, regardless of countless sad and adverse situations, I never lose resilience, contentment, and gratitude. Today my family and my wife have one daughter and both my parents are alive we all live together.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am a graduate of Islamic University, where I chose Early Childhood Education as my discipline. I believe passion, consistency, and perseverance are a good combination to help me succeed in my field.
PASSION, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

I have hobbies and interests that I am passionate about, these activities soak me in excitement, break the monotony and also increase my focus.
First I will talk about writing, it makes more sense to me when my expressions and views are determined and sometimes it gives me clear feedback, corrections, and gathering information, expands my mind, and shapes my thoughts. I hope Steemit will help me further develop my writing skills.
Secondly photography, I have always been a person who enjoys looking at something that reminds me of old moments and it gets better the older it gets. So it was with no hesitation that I added photography to my hobby list a few years ago, which I started by casually taking photos with my device.
Creative and professional photos
, applying retouching, editing, and using professional photography gear, and enrolling in programs that enhance my photography skills, allow me to say, that I am a very good photographer.
WHY I JOINED STEEMIT and HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

Looking for a platform to showcase my skills as a songwriter and content writer, it's great to see various well-meaning videos on YouTube discussing some of our skills, helping me sharpen my skills, and thus I was introduced to STEEMIT. As I love the exchange of ideas, contribution, and display of mind, his brief explanation about STEEMIT gave me a deep urge to be a part of this platform, I hope I will be motivated and inspired.

I have been working in the mining sector for over a year in cryptocurrency and can express my necessary skills. Dabbled a bit because it was a major medium of trade at the time the blog post was published, but I don't have much experience and find it really interesting to learn about technology. Potentially it will change our world.

THE TYPE OF POST I'LL BE CREATING IN THIS PLATFORM and WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE
My life experience, reality, real relatability, and trend writing content that I will mostly display while engaging in contests offered to me by the platform. By joining this platform I hope to express my experience.

SOCIAL LIFE

My social life is dynamic, I am always up for new experiences and exploring new places and cultures.
Below I use Instagram and Facebook, I like it a lot.
Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

CONCLUSION

Steemit's vision of creating a decentralized platform for social interaction and content creation is truly inspiring. I am very happy to be a part of this community and hope to do something better in the days to come. Excited and looking forward to sharing my experience and insights with others

Thanks for taking the time to read my introductory post, I feel honored to be a part of this platform.

Thanks
@shafiqul399

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

It's very important to mention the user who brought you onto this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59