Achievement 3 Content Etiquette : by @shafiq886

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope all my dear friends will be happy in their lives I had already made Achievement 3 I have made a new one. I hope I will get a good response. May God keep you all happy.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RvqPbZAAMwpRL593Cf1GDieeLWBie1QWfqL6xhLyTbkmeEXyrgW5p7f7okaP21zXdsvazN2G6XcZt6PyCRQaDL.jpgSource

Plagiarism

According to Wikipedia, plagiarism is the use of another person's language, thoughts, ideas, or perceptions as another person's actual work, without knowing the true owner of the work.

  • There are different definitions of theft based on the context used. This is aggressive and can damage someone's reputation.

Definition plagiarism

It is the use of other people's ideas, thoughts, knowledge or to exploit other people's ideas, language, intelligence and thoughts.

Types of plagiarism

We have various types of plagiarism the most common of which are

  • Direct Plagiarism
  • Self Plagiarism
  • Mosaic Plagiarism
  • Accidental Plagiarism

Direct plagiarism

Direct plagiarism is the use of the same word in someone else's work, without proper mention.

Self Plagiarism

Self-plagiarism occurs when a person submits their previous work without informing the teachers.

Mosaic Plagiarism

Mosaic plagiarism occurs when a person obtains information from a source. Not to mention the source from which the information was obtained.

Accidental Plagiarism

Accidental plagiarism occurs when a person is lazy to cite or cite the source from which data is obtained, or accidentally interprets the source in his work.

How to avoid plagiarism can be avoided plagiarism?

  • I pay attention to the sources I cite and mention them correctly.

  • Enter the price directly in the quotation number.

  • Before submitting my content, I will investigate plagiarism.

How To Inside Images

On the off chance that you need to utilize a non-authorized picture for your work, it's important to give a reference to. You can basically add a source before the code of the picture. see these images.

1.png

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette in the Steemit community and will do my best to embrace them''

Mantions

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@ngoenyi
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

please verify achievement 3 post @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43