Achievement 1 //Introduction post // @shafi220/21,1,2022//club5050

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-11-21-14-39-30-52.jpg

Hello ,

I hope you are all well. I am well too. May Allah make you healthy and long.
Our life is very short. My advice to you is to always be happy and not to hurt or hurt anyone.
This is my first post on this website. I know that the first post is your introductory post. I will introduce myself to you in this post. I hope you will like this introduction of mine and also my post.
So let's start without wasting time.

My Name and Age

My name is Muhammad Shaukat Ali and I am 21 years old. Abu's name is Muhammad Rafiq.

I am the darling in my house, I am unmarried.

Location

I belong to Pipli Pahar, a small village in Punjab. It has beautiful crops and forests.
There is a huge and beautiful park named after Shahbaz Sharif. There are millions of people from all over Pakistan who come to visit this park. They have a variety of plants, playgrounds and animals. People come here. Have fun i'm glad i live in this place

IMG20210814175706.jpg

IMG20210814175854.jpg

IMG20210814180628.jpg

Education

I am a student of Matric class I get an education in Government High School depalpur I am a deserving student I get good marks every year.
My dream is to grow up to be a teacher or a cricketer. I have two dreams, one will come true.

Screenshot_2021-11-21-14-39-40-26.jpg

Hobby

My best hobby is cricket. I love playing cricket. When I finish my education I go to play cricket at the cricket ground.
I watch matches with great interest to be a best batsman. Pakistan cricket team is my favorite team.
Shahid Khan Afridi is my favorite cricketer. I watch his cricket videos with interest.
I am not impressed with Shahid Khan Afridi as much because of his cricket as he is a generous man. He has opened his own Shahid Afridi Foundation in which he helps the poor.Shahid Khan Afridi has provided the best health education and food facilities to the people. He did a great job for the unemployed, especially during the coronavirus.

Screenshot_2021-11-21-14-39-51-09.jpg

About Steemit

I know about steem it with my friends .my friends worked on steem it .he told me that is a trusted website you make account on this website and work on it.They told me that you don't have to make any investment on this website, you have to create an account for free and work starts on it. I hope my trip on steemit will be good.

Thank you all very much for reading my post if there is any mistake in it.

Thanks to

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@amjadsharif
@ghostfacer99
@hassanabid
@inspiracion
@haidermehd
@vvarishayy
@graceleon
@rypo01

Sort:  

No need to post repeatedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23