Achievement 1. Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Steemit Shadervan.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Enis soon I'll be 25. I live in Kosovo.
I Used to live in different countries for different purposes, mainly for the studies. My student life was a little bit strange because unexpected things happened. I moved into Turkey on 2014 stayed there for two years, during those two years I studies in a private university, at the same time worked in Financial office during classes, during summer I used to work in tourism. I had to move from Turkey somehow I found another University in Bosnia and Herzegovina. I was studying Management. Because I didn't work in Bosnia I had to generate an Income somehow. So I was trying to earn through different platforms and doing different works remotely as a freelancer.
in 2019 I finished my studies successfully, than came back into my country Kosovo.
Now I own an E-commerce business also an Marketing Agency which offers Marketing Services, mainly Digital Marketing and Social Media Management.

1.JPG

2.JPG

During my free time I also volunteer in non-governmental organisations to help and contribute as much as I can in different methods.

I have been into blockchain for many years, first started with Bitconnect than, trading, recently I have been Mining but sold my mining rigs for a great deal. Nowadays I decided to start on Steemit for a long-term, as it has to do with the area that I am working with in the agency.

I am passionate about learning everyday new stuff, explore, try hard into anything that I dont know but would like to learn, so basically I am a life-long learner. I like helping others, without expecting nothing in return, things that I know would like to share with the others so they can get the benefit as well. That is the best thing ever, giving your maximum for the sake of others. One day they will be at the top success because of things you taught for them.
I dislike people that call just when they need you, people that are not responsible for their selves and their community. A person that is not responsible for himself how can be beneficial for its people around.

In my daily routine I go to gym, I try to stay healthy and active, because it will help brain work better and thing straightforward. We use to play football twice a week, but pandemics...

In Steemit I will create different posts, mostly about area of my interest. I will be following any interesting project which I could work together in a near future, so I am open for collaborations. Also to create new friendships where we share the same area of interests. I know about Steemit, researched a lot, I know that great things can be done here. I have a plan to create a community of Albanians and teach them more about this platform how they can be part of it, what they can do here and how they can learn new stuff and earn at the same time.

Find me on Twitter
Most of my tweets are in my language.
So once more hello Steemit, glad to be part of it.

Also you can find my channel on YouTube
There is only one video which is posted today a year ago, we have created a video for our colleague for his birthday

In thumbnail of the video is me and a friend of mine Veron which turned 25 today.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @shadervan, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi @y0gi thank you, nice to meet you!

A very nice post you have. Congrats on completing your first achievement. Have a nice stay here.

Hi @faristochan nice to meet you! Thank you.

Welcome to the Steem community @shadervan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome and have a great time

Thank you very much, nice to meet you @brittandjosie

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @shadervan. Estas ingresando a la plataforma más entretenida y educativa. Saludos

Hi, thank you!

Hi! Welcome to steemit! You look so familiar.. good to have you here 😊

Hey there, thank you very much! Nice to meet you 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Love your approach of sharing knowledge I am sure it always pays off in unexpected ways :)

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @shadervan!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04