Achievement 3 Met a Social worker

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Today it is raining at my place weather was very good so I thought to pamper my self and help near by people. I just had my tea and toast. I started driving my car and reached near by open area in my city. But I find no one there as it was raining, than I saw a old leady was trying to cross the road with lots of stuff so I gave her a helping hand. She was telling me that it was nice to meet me. She told me, "she was a social worker and always help needy people". I asked her, "why she was out in this weather". She told me, "today she just came out to buy some gift and cake for a homeless boy". I was surprised that in her age she just came out to buy some gifts for a homeless boy. We really need this kind hearted people in this society. After meeting her, I thought how many people think about others, all are busy in working and making money. NO time for society or family. We should be more aware of our responsibly towards society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47