Achievement 2 Got good advice form new Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

It is my 2nd Day at steemit. I find good people with great advice and help from community members. like how to write post what should we do after staring to writing in different platforms. I was a regular diary writer few years back. it was like, I was not able to sleep without writing but life took some uncertain change and I stopped writing.
from my collage time, I travelled many places and wanted to share my travel adventure with my diary. I will write about them in separate post. I just wanted to say , in any situation don't let your hobbies die because our hobbies gives us a real sense of ourselves. So rejoice your life through your hobbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58