Achievement 1//My introduction in steemit//29:5:2023

Hi

Hello My dear friends
Assalamualaikum,Everyone will pray for me. I hope everyone is well and I am well by the grace off allah. I steemit new user and my user id

@seyam279

My identity

My name is Seyam sharker. I am a student. I am 22 years old. I am the youngest boy in the house.This time i am studying in class xi Sristy academy of tangail.
My father’s identity
My father name is Sehab uddin. My father is 57 years old. My father is a businessman. My father works and our family leaves. When i have time,i help my father in his work.
My mother's Identity
My mother's name is shahanaz begom.my mother is a housewife. My mother does all the house work age 46 years.my mather cook very well and i love to eat my mother's food.
My family identity
There are 7 members in my family.i have in my family 4 including mom,one brather,one sister,and me. My elder sister is a housewife and my elder brother is a businessman. We are very happy.All has given our family enough happiness.
My hobby
My hobby is Food ball,walk around,bick raider. I am good food ball player.

How i come steemit
I recharge will social media.I've worked on some platforms before, but here are some platforms before,but here are some new update on social media and for a few months i recharged with steemit.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post and if there is any mistake in the post,you will see me with a beauthful look of forgiveness,good bye today good bye every one,Allah Hafez.

Thank you
@seyam279

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47