Sort:  

You need to put into practice what you opened in achievement 3, remember that all copied content must be cited, otherwise you will be accused of plagiarism

 2 years ago (edited)

I have put the link of the pictures from the internet next to the picture. Check it out friend, I have quoted from the internet, only video and pictures, I have mentioned the link of those pictures, other details are just what I have learned.

Some of your content is found on the internet in textual form, that is plagiarism if you do not leave the source citation, remember that paraphrasing is also a form of plagiarism

 2 years ago 

One of the subjects I studied in school was automotive engineering. I wrote this article related to that subject. Only the information I learned was included in this, because I wanted to use markdown, I got the photos from the internet. I have included the link of the obtained photos in this article.

 2 years ago 

Mam, @inspiracion can you please verify my achievement 04