Introduction Post : Achievement 1

20240803_175403.jpg
shots with samsung s7 edge

Hello, My name is Daniel and I am very happy to be a part of this platform, i have always had passion for writing since from college and today i was opportuned to start as a good friend of mine @jubil12 told me about steemit platform some days ago, so i will be making a brief introduction of myself.

About Myself

I goes by the name Daniel Ekwo and a native of Enugu State Nigeria. I am the first son and the second child in a family of 7 which includes our parents. I am fair in complexion and at an height of 5.8fts and i weight roughly around 70kg. As a content creator i don't shy away from any activities and being a member of steemit i believe that i would better improve in my acts.

My Hobby

As a content creator i am diverse in terms of niches. I can say that i am a lover of outdoor activities such as hanging out with friends and involving in sporting activities and finding peace of mind in listening to music. Writing also is a part of me as a content creator.

How I Knew About Steemit

20240803_175529.jpg
Me and my Mentor

I was out with my friends for our weekend outing when we started discussing about ways to engage ourselves.
One of my friend @jubil12 who is also a member of steemit then started sharing his experience with steemit and that is when i peaked intrest in the platform.
That is how i was introduced to steemit and so far, i am loving the platform.

Career And Educational Background

I proudly hold a Bsc in computer science from the university of Uyo. As i have stated earlier, i am a content creator and have and have involved myself in other areas online in the sense of developing and equipping myself for world.

Conclusion

I belive that being a part of this great community of steemit will go a long way in building me in the area of content creation. And i am looking foward for a positive corporation form the family of steemit.

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome to the community am also a newcomer wish you luck in this journey

Loading...

You're welcome to this platform.
You will gain and learn alot here. The experience you'll have will definitely be a cornerstone to your imaginary exploration.
Lets build up and bring a productive concept

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40