Merhaba Steemit 🤗 (achievement1)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am sending my love and respect from Turkey.

I am serpil Kuzucu, I was born in 1975 in Izmir. I am currently living in Ankara.
My profession is nursing, but I am not working now.

2263791D-5963-499F-9155-833A3C5CC445.jpeg

I met crypto for the first time thanks to my son. We did mining etherium for a while.

I met Steemit thanks to my son, I liked the idea of ​​interacting and winning by producing content. I liked the friendly environment. My expectation from Steemit is to develop and move forward.

Steemitte I search for the posts of Turkish communities on travel and the food culture of other countries.

For Steemit, I am planning to share about life as it is from my heart. Food, flowers, cats or my country :)

Thriller and horror are my favorite styles for both film and book.

In my spare time, I like watching movies, walking and drawing.

1020B78A-F617-4E2A-9804-E67F747A6376.jpeg

I love animals especially cats. As I shared, we have 2 cats at home. I leave food and water for stray animals and follow them up. I buried a stray cat today :( while living, it did not have a home, I wanted a grave when she died.

Stay with love

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Merhabalar :

Achievement 1 ( Kazanım Görevi 1)'i başarıyla tamamladınız.

İsminizin yanına Achievement ( Kazanım Görevi 1)' i tamamladığınıza dair rozetinizi ekledim. Tebrikler!

Şimdi Kazanım Görevi 2'ye geçtiniz. Aşağıdaki linke tıklayarak Kazanım Görevi 2'nin Türkçe Versiyonuna ulaşabilirsiniz.

Achievement 2( Kazanım Görevi 2 ) Steemit'in Temel Güvenlik Sistemi ( Şifre Bilgileri)

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler. Ziyaret ederim.

 3 years ago 

Şu an seni daha çok merak ettim.kimblir belli bir gün görürüm 😊🤗 ellerine sağlık güzel bir tanıtım olmuş 😍

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler:) neden olmasın? Birgün steemit buluşması yaparız belki.

 3 years ago 

Bizden de sevgiler

 3 years ago 

😍

 3 years ago 

Güzel olmuş ellerinize sağlık. Kedi için çok üzüldüm ne kadar güzel düşünmüşsünüz.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler, ben de çok üzüldüm.

 3 years ago 

merhaba,
salamualaikum...

i m from Aceh

 3 years ago 

Merhaba Aleyküm Selam:)

Good day, @serpilem!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Okey.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @serpilem,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Would you please continue to support it?
With my love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43