Introduction of my self

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
I am a 60-year-old woman from Si Lanka who worked as an Asst. Manager in a reputed educational Institution and had 34 years of service when retired. I have two children both are graduated from the Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa. My husband was also a retired officer.

Rama1.jpg

Hobbies:

My hobbies are listing to the radio, reading books, writing, and gardening. All this gardening is done by me after my retirement. It is very pleasing to see growing my plants. When we consider our country's situation It is very useful gardening of various things in our gardens.

image.png

source

Steemit is very new to me. One of my son's friends called Imantha introduced me to this platform. Actually, after my retirement, I want to do something by engaging my laptop. @imanthadd putha taught me the way to steemit.

I like to share my knowledge with others by using this platform.

Hope that is more👍 enough to know each other. Let us share our experience and knowledge in the future.🙌

Thanks for reading. 💕💕💕

Sort:  

Welcome to steem blockchain

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

I'm really glad that you are here nende. I hope you have wonderful things to share with us. I wish you good luck and warmly welcome you to the steemit family. 👌

 2 years ago 

All credits should go to you putha.

Welcome to the steemit. Very happy to see you here...

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Hola @senehasa, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45