Achievements 1. Introduction post mentored by @cryptokannon/@semmy09

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
It's good to be here and it's my pleasure. How was your day? Guess it went well. I have been looking for an online platform to earn money. And here I am.

IMG_20211112_214616.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am Sarah, but my username is @semmy09. I am from Akwa Ibom and I am into fitness training and encouraging people to eat healthily. I am a mother of two
IMG-20211107-WA0003.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT.

IMG-20211113-WA0003.jpg
@rich9090 and i

A Friend of mine name @rich9090 introduced STEEMIT to me this evening. She is crazy about STEEMIT. Her daily activities revolve around STEEMIT, she advertise, introduced people and does a lot more on STEEMIT. And I can't wait to join it.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I love reading and meeting people. I can spend a whole day reading without stopping. I love reading educative and entertaining stuff. I also love traveling. I am kind and sympathetic towards people and love to help out where necessary.

DISLIKES:

Dishonest people puts me off.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I do not know much about crypto, but my son is so keen about it ,With time I will learn from him.

Conclusively

, I will like to appreciate @rich9090 for mentoring me in achiement one, I also want to appreciate @ngoenyi and @focusnow and @cryptokanno for their support

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, welcome to the steemit family. We are pleased to have you here.
I invite you to add #achievement1 tag to your your post. Also correct your #steemexclusive tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33