Achievement1 @selinasathi1: My Introduction Post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Selina sathi. I am 34 years old. My father name is Sohidul Islam. He died 14 years ago. I missed my father very much. My mother name is raosanara Begom. She is still alive. I loved her very much. She also loved me very much. My district town is Nilphamari.

I have three brothers and one eldest sister.
They also loved me very much because I'm a smallest daughter of my parents.

IMG_20210605_212458.jpg

I'm a social worker. Founder President Sathi Library Nilphamari. Trinamool Women's Leadership Association elected central president. Presenter and trainer nutric group. I loved my work very much.

I was 22 when I was married. My husband is a businessman. I have two sons.
They are my world. I love them more than my life and they also love me a lot.

My favourite hobby is poem reading and writing. I love to dream. Some of the books I have published include Mistyprem, Ekusher Buke Prem , Tri dharar majhi, Jibon jokhon jemon and Narikantha.

I have joined this platform to fulfill my dream. I hope everyone will cooperate. This is my primary introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 1
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit family.

শুভ কামনা রইল আন্টি..

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit. Wish you for a long journey with Steemit 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @selinasathi1,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Am @successjoh you now on steemit world welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36