Achivement1/My Introduction in Steemit/10.12.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Saturday
10 December 2022

INTRODUCTION

MYXJ_20221210200013973_save.jpg

I am Mosammat Salina Akter from Gazipur Bangladesh. Currently I live in Gazipur with my husband. I am 23 years and 9 months old for this 10th December. I have an elder sister and an elder brother. The person who introduced me to Steemit is @monirm He is a special person who is connected to our family
He invited me to write on Steemit for some time. So finally I created my account today with his help.

my identity

IMG-20221210-WA0002.jpg

My name is Selina Akhter, I am 23 years old, we are 3 siblings, I am the youngest. My village is Bari Palima Tangail, I passed secondary school from Palima and passed high school from Gazipur, all my family love me a lot. My dream is to do Parashun and get a good job, but I got married. So no more Parashun.

married life

I am a housewife. I live with all my in-laws. We are four members in total in my family. Me, my husband, father-in-law, mother-in-law. My father's bari is Tangail and Samir's bari is Gazipur. I don't have any children yet. I do housework all day and in my spare time I run the net. If everyone in the family is happy, I like it very much.

Uploading image #1...

As I am a housewife, I like to spend some of my free time on this estimate. I will write about various aspects of my daily life such as work experience, daily chores, gardening, taking care of family members and my cooking experience. Besides, I like to travel very much, I will share with you the experience of flying with my husband. I want to earn some income here and stand on my own feet.

IMG-20221210-WA0017.jpg

thank you

As I said, I got steemit from @monirm. I saw his profile and wanted to join steemit. Today is just my first step, I thank him for helping me to do this. I'm so happy....... 🥰

Allah Hafeez

From# Bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Hlo selina madam
aap muja vote da ma tuma vote dunga pless madam 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Ok

😍 ok madam

 2 years ago 

Hola, amiga! qué gusto verte por acá!! bienvenida a la plataforma!! deseo que te vaya super bien y que logres avanzar en el cumplimiento de los primeros logros :)

Hello, Welcome

  • Update your profile icon.

Thank you

Cc: @monirm

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations for joining this platform. Hope you will do your work according to all the rules on steam platform. Thank you and thank you very much @ripon0630 brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মে স্বাগতম, আশা করছি স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মের সকল নিয়মকানুন মেনে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যাবেন, আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা।

Hello @selina1, I invite you to take part in this ongoing contest that is made especially for newcomers. You will get so many writing topics to write on and you will stand a chance to be supported. I will be waiting to read you ur entry. Just click the link below to read about the contest and write on any topic of your choice in Steem4Nigeria community.

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/week-1-winners-week-2-begins-contest-alert-especially-for-newbies-my-lifestyle-content-choices-choose-and-write

"
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63