ACHIEVEMENT 01: INTRODUCE Myself

Asalamoalikium

Hello everyone. I am here with you guys. I want to show my introduction and first post on this platform. And I am so excited and I am ready to work on this great platform with great motivation and the support of all of you guys. And I will give you a brief introduction. That you will know me and also my talent and skills

image.png

  • Introduction:

My username is @seharsharif. My father's name is Muhammad Sharif, I have two sisters. And I have two brothers. I love my family so much. My family is my pride. And I can do anything for my family. Because I love my family so much

  • education:

I am studying in class 10th. I completed my 10th class exams. Now I am waiting for my 10th class result. And I am pretty sure I will get better and awesome exam results. After that, I will take admission in the first year. And I will continue my studies till my job

  • Hobbies:

By the way everyone has different hobbies but I like my hobbies very much. And I will share with you my all hobbies which are

  • Book reading
  • Drawing
  • Stitching
  • Skills:

Well, I have something for everyone. That I can cook, I can stitch., And I can make any dish in cooking. Because is one of my favorite hobbies. And I like it so much. And I am also good at drawing. I have loved drawing since my childhood. And moreover. I am good at photography is:

Here are some flower photography is

image.pngimage.png
  • Cooking
  • Drawing
  • Photography
  • Stitching
image.pngimage.png

And now I would like to share my today's drawing pictures. Today I decided to draw something nice and simple. And I draw this beautiful peacock.

image.png

  • How I came to know about STEEMIT:

First, I would like to thank @arinaz08 for introducing me to this platform. And no doubt this is a great platform. She is my neighbor. And one day I went to her house. And she was working on a laptop. And I asked about that what are you doing. Then she told me about this work. And I showed her interest in this platform. Then she explained about this platform in very excellent detail. And she helped me a lot to understand all this. And today I will share my 1st achievement here. And I will grow here. I will learn here with a lot of hard work.

At the same time, let me also tell you that it's simple, people were not creating an account on Google, that's why I created an account on Steemyy.com and while creating it, I also had a lot of difficulty because I'm the first one on it. The section was creating an account which I created by means and when I created it from Google it was getting an error(REQUEST API SERVER). So I took some time and finally managed to create an account on Steemyy.com

Regards: @seharsharif

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 5 days ago (edited)

Most welcome at this great STEEMIT platform dear. No doubt you will learn here. You will earn here and moreover you will get knowledge here. I wish you very best of luck for your success. Hopefully you will do many hardwork after verified. My prayers and wishes are with you. Your skills are really awesome specially stitching I like your stitching. Well best of luck dear

Regards: @arinaz08

This @arinaz08user has helped me a lot with his help I am here I needed a lot she has helped me and it is very good she has explained me a lot and she has told me a lot about each and every thing well said with its help I am here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44