You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Namste Steemit || Achievement 1 || मेरा परिचय|| Introduction post || @mrigendu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Same things happened to those whom I invited here @sanchita96, @swetab97 and @baishakhi88 none of them received support from greeter team account.

I can understand greeter team members must be busy with some other works, but once newbies are received verification tags after that also they didn't receive any support on their other Posts.

I don't know wheather I have permission to pass any suggestions but then also I think in greeter team they can add a person from India. Bengali, hindi languages now people are using so it would be better to take a person in the greeter team who understands these languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62