You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: অ্যাচিভমেন্ট 1|| স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মে নিজের পরিচয় || @sampabiswas দ্বারা নির্দেশিত

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

@swetab97, I would love to welcome you on this beautiful steemit platform. I am sure that like your sister you also share several quality posts and maintain the consistency, decorum.

Please join our discord :-Meraindia community discord"

As I can see you already joined my community, here is my discord id:- #sduttaskitchen0792, feel free to ping me if your sister unable to solve your problem related to this platform and posts.

Best of luck my dear.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@sduttaskitchen আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ম্যাম। আমি আমার দিদির কাছে আপনার অনেক কথা শুনেছি। কোনো সমস্যা হলে আমি নিশ্চয়ই জানাবো। আমার কোনো ভুল হলে আমাকে বলবেন এবং শিখিয়ে দেবেন। আমি কাজটি খুব ভালো ভাবে করার চেষ্টা করবো। ভালো থাকবেন। 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36