You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 29/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@cryptokannon How are you? Please share me the discord link need to talk with you.
Regards,
@sduttaskitchen

Sort:  

Hi @sduttaskitchen here is our community discord link https://discord.com/invite/GBRcB5T6RE

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon for sharing

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @cryptokannon, I posted in newcomers community my first post for the achievement 1 and verification, I try to do my best in this initial task although it was tough for me but I have done my best. Please dear take a look on my post I need your suggestions and vote according to my eligibility.
Regards:
@umarfarooq808

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95