ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1:::: INTRODUCTION POST by @chisom-steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210521-WA0053.jpg

WHAT3WORDS

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to be here @steemit where wonderful posts that can educate and enlighten us. I was introduced into this social blog site by @sammylinks. He had told me a lot about this platform and I'm here to explore and make good friends too.

MY BACKGROUND

My Name is Chisom Amah @scott-steem. I'm from Afikpo in Ebonyi state, #nigeria. I was born into the family of nine children where I am the second son of the devout christain family. I have good sense of fashion and great cook. Currently, I resided in #aba, the commercial hub of Abia State or even #africa.

MY HOBBY AND INTEREST

I'm very social and outgoing. I love life and nurture it very well. I am a good painter and artistic

IMG_20210508_172408.jpg

However, I am a fashionista and great pattern designer whose shop and clothing line run into million #dollars and I still have great visions for my passion.

I am a great cook who gotten wonderful culinary skills from my mother. Have a taste of my foods. You will be confirmed.

WHY I AM HERE

Steemit is a social media blogging platform where great content are encouraged and checkmated. I really a great writer and publisher that will enjoy this great platform.

There are many great minds and friends here that i will like to connect to shapen myself.

Cryptocurrency is the future, my journey into steemit is my first experiences into this digital world. I will need more encouragement and support.

Conclusion

Steemit is a great platform to be and I look forward for wonderful experiences.

Cc:
@sammylinks
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hello @scott-steem,

welcome onboard and thanks for your achievement task completion. You may proceed however please desist from cc the curators in your subsequent posts. Thank you

Verified

Rate 2

@nattybongo-CR, Ghana

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome on board

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hi @scott-steem,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @scott-steem,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63