Achievement 1 || Introduce yourself Post Of Steemit Platform || Date- 04 December 2021 || By @sbsojib

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum...

I hope you are well. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today is Sunday 4th December. I have heard about this platform since 2018 and have been working on this platform.

But now many man ask me why are you posting the
Newcomers' Community again?
There is a special reason for this. The special reason is my honors second year final exam was ahead so I did not work. At the moment I am free to complete the exam so I want to go back to work again. I had a detailed discussion with a friend about these issues. My friend has been working on Steamit for a long time. His estimated ID is @ mostafezur001. So today I am presenting myself in a new way at the suggestion of @mostafezur001 friend.

8fd3256a2ef64a4a8d10d1093392eab5.0.jpg

I am so busy studying that I can no longer work properly on this site. Due to which I have not been able to communicate with you for a long time. For this I am very sorry from the bottom of my heart.

So today I am coming back to you as a new member. I hope you all accept me as a new member of this beautiful community of yours. For this I seek guidance from you. I hope all of you will guide me so that I can do better in this community. I look forward to hearing from you.

It's been a long time since I've forgotten how to create good content, so if there's anything wrong with my content, I'm sorry to hear that.

FB_IMG_16385370364877420.jpg

🧿 ABOUT MYSELF

I am Md. Sajib Uddin. I live in Bangladesh. I am a good citizen in Gangni upazila of Meherpur district in Khulna division of Bangladesh.

FB_IMG_16385370709329282.jpg

I completed my high school education from Gangni Pilot High School. Now I am a fourth year student of Dhaka College. I am now 24 years old.

FB_IMG_16385370634287622.jpg

I've wanted to do something online since I was a kid, but I can't find a good place to do it. When I finally got this estimated site in 2016, I did a lot of good work and I was very happy for my job but it stopped because I was too busy with my studies.

📖MY EducationI Qualificaion 📖

images.jpeg

source

Now I am studying in the last year of the Department of Political Science at Dhaka College, a reputed college in Bangladesh. In our country, almost everyone goes to government primary school first. But at no time did he get a chance to study in a government primary school. Because when I was very young, I went to a good school outside our village so that I could educate myself very well and develop myself as a good person in the society. I finished my 1-10 studies at Gangni Pre-Cadet School. Then when I passed my SSC examination I moved to Dhaka for higher studies and tried to get admission in a good college there and passed the Higher Secondary examination from Dhaka College.

FB_IMG_16385370866871034.jpg
From then on our university life started. I took the university entrance exam there and dedicated myself to study in a government college under Dhaka University, where I am currently studying.

🏍️My Hobby

Every human being in this world has some or the other hobby.

8c14787316a7848c9a2a0a9d297fe5ef.0.jpg
Reading books will be my favorite hobby. Yes, I love reading books. In my spare time, I spend a lot of time by reading books.

f1fb56eef0f2bd56eea2b843ebc549ab.0.jpg

We have a big playground in our village. Where we play football-cricket Badminton, Voliball. And I also have a hobby. I love playing football and the thing that I love more than that is reading books. I also like playing cricket a lot. I like batting in cricket the most. I hit four fours from time to time. I like this thing so much that if someone asks me to bat all day, I will not get tired of myself. Because I like this thing very much.

♨️Ambition

I want to build myself as a good person in the society. I always want to keep myself engaged in the work of the engaged society so that I can benefit every person in the society and devote myself for the people of the society.

And if I had to talk about my aspirations for Steam, I would say that today I am far behind what I started three years ago. I want to get rid of the mistake I made three years ago.

Thank you all so much for reading my post and I hope you have a great day today! I will think about you all day long and I will try my best to read and respond to each comment!

Thanks a lot..!
@sbsojib

Invite by-@mostafezur001
From-@Bangladesh

Cc:
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@boss75
@tarpan
@abuahmad

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 2 years ago 

Thanks mam..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sbsojib,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76