HELLO ALL STEMIANS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210712-WA0001[1].jpg

Hello steemit family. I just joined this community. I will be with you with good shares.
I am Sebnem Kazlı, 32 years old. I live in Gaziantep.

IMG-20210513-WA0034[1].jpg

IM a housewife. I have 2 children. I love spending time with them and having fun. Some of my time is spent in the kitchen. I love reading books and traveling.we have a village, we go there on weekends, it's nice to spend time there, fresh air

IMG_20210426_001135_909[1].jpg

I have no crypto experience. Frankly, I heard about the steemit family from @ispin and wanted to join you on his recommendation. As the Steemit family, I want to be with you as much as I can with food, cake and natural photos.
I think we can share well with you in this group.
I wish you all a wonderful day, bye
Thank you to all newcomers community...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sbnmm
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@sbnmm bienvenida a esta gran familia

Hello @sbnmm, I hope you are well.
Your writing should contain a little more information about yourself, in addition to saying if you have experience in cryptocurrencies, what kind of publications are you interested in, what do you expect from the platform, how did you find out about steemit.

This is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sbnmm,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you

Merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz. Düzeltme yaptiguniz için teşekkürler.

Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran;3

 3 years ago 

merhabalar hoş buldum ben teşekkür ederim.

 3 years ago (edited)

@sbnmm congratulations for approving achievement 1 post

hope you will perform steemit activity well
I am inviting to our community @steem-kidss

Charactristics

- Support from community team

- Weekly contests

- Booming suppports

- Diffrent badges according to you activity and hard work

Prohibiton

we are stric prohobitied plagiarism do quality post and get more support .

- Delegate power to our community fora good performance

Invitation by @hamad123

 3 years ago 

Nice looking with your childrens.
Welcome to STEEMIT

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47