Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @saykataha bymed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

received_1003967506872528.jpeg

This is Saykat Hosen.I am from Jessore. I am a student. I am studying B.Sc in Textile Engineering.

My family consists of father, mother, elder sister and me. My father is a businessman and mother is a Teacher

IMG-20220226-WA0002.jpg

I have many hobbies. One of them is photography. Specially like to take pictures of animals.

My favorite colors are blue and black.

In my spare time, I like to walk, ride a bicycle and go for walks. Besides, I like to sing, draw and take pictures. I love to eat. My favorite foods are biryani, pizza, burgers, beef, chicken, etc. Besides, I like to eat different types of juices. I love to eat paise, pinni, cheese.

1645294483303-01.jpeg

I like watching movies a lot. My favorite stars are Amitabh Bachchan, Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan, Katrina Kaif, Carina Kapoor etc.

I like listening to music. Honey Singh, Tony Kkarar, Niha Kkarar, Badshah, Imran Hasmi, Arjit Singh etc are my favorite singers.

I like sports a lot. Football, cricket, badminton, chess are my favorite sports. Messi, Mbappe, Salah, Cristiano Ronaldo etc are my favorite footballers. Rohit Sarma, David Orner, Maxwell, Mashrafe Bin Mortuza Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal etc are my favorite cricketers.

I am an honest person. I like to help the poor. I love to do my own thing.

I love my country very much. I want to do a lot of good for the people of the country.

That's for all it.
@boss75

Sort:  

How did you know about this platform? who invited?

My university friend @mdshanto

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61