Achievement 1 Introduce Myself @sayhallo - I am a student

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'aikum wr wb,
To all of Steemit's friends wherever you are, I hope you are all physically and mentally healthy and can activate as usual well. Because I have just set foot on steemit then allow me to introduce myself.

  1. Name and age
    My name is Sandi Akbari you can call me Sandi, born on April 6, 2004 and this year I am 18 years old.

achv 1.jpeg

  1. Address
    I live in the city of Bekasi, West Java, Indonesia.

  2. Employment/education
    I just graduated from vocational school this year and am currently continuing my studies.

  1. Hobbies and things I don't like
    I have a hobby of reading and what I enjoy reading books that smell of macro and micro economics. The only thing I don't like is hypocrisy.

  2. Posts like what other people wrote I'm looking for
    I joined steemit to find posts about crypto and learn about it. Little did I know that crypto currencies are unpredictable through macroeconomics due to fluctuations. Having read a comment on another social media platform at that time trending about LUNA because it fell, a netizen commented that he bought Luna for Rp. 700,000.00 in a day to Rp. 17,000.00. To the moon :)

  3. The types of posts I make
    I will make a post discussing a social problem such as unemployment, poverty, low education etc. I hope my post gives a broad view and is useful and liked by stemians.

  4. How do I find steemit and what do I want to achieve here
    I found steemit from one of the social media comments, he told me about steemit and I was also interested in joining I think steemit has many positive elements. What I want to achieve in steemit is to read stemian comments in my post column, which reads "I can't wait for your next post, friend"

This is my first post, sorry if there are words that are not right, and not good.

Thank you all stemians, that's enough from me, I hope your days are fun and always smile when your world is fragile though.

Wassalamu'alaikum wr wb,
Sincerely @sayhallo

INDONESIAN

Assalamu`aikum wr wb,
Kepada sahabat-sahabat Steemit semuanya di manapun kalian berada, semoga kalian semua sehat jasmani rohani dan dapat melakukan aktivasi seperti biasanya dengan baik. Dikarenakan saya baru menginjakkan kaki di steemit maka izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri.

  1. Nama dan umur
    Nama saya Sandi Akbari kalian dapat memanggilku Sandi, lahir pada tanggal 6 April 2004 dan ditahun ini saya berumur 18 tahun.

  2. Alamat
    Saya tinggal di Kota Bekasi Jawa Barat Indonesia.

  3. Pekerjaan/pendidikan
    Saya baru lulus sekolah SMK tahun ini dan sekarang sedang melanjutkan kuliah.

  4. Hobi dan hal yang saya tidak sukai
    Saya memiliki hobi membaca dan yang saya senangi jika membaca buku yang berbau ekonomi makro dan mikro. Hanya sedikit hal yang saya tidak sukai ialah kemunafikan.

  5. Postingan seperti apa yang ditulis oleh orang lain yang saya cari
    Saya bergabung steemit untuk mencari postingan berbau crypto dan mempelajari tentang hal tersebut. Sedikit yang saya tahu bahwasanya crypto currency tidak bisa ditebak melalui ekonomi makro karena fluktuasi. Pernah membaca sebuah komentar di platform media sosial lain pada kala itu trending soal LUNA karena anjlok, ada seorang netizen berkomentar ia membeli Luna seharga Rp. 700.000,00 dalam sehari menjadi Rp.17.000,00. To the moon :)

  6. Jenis postingan yang saya buat
    Saya akan membuat postingan membahas suatu masalah sosial masyarakat seperti pengangguran, kemiskinan, pendidikan yang rendah dll. Saya berharap postingan saya memberi pandangan yang luas serta berguna dan disukai para stemian.

  7. Bagaimana saya menemukan steemit dan apa yang ingin saya capai disini
    Saya menemukan steemit dari salah satu komentar media sosial, ia bercerita soal steemit dan saya pun tertarik untuk bergabung saya pikir steemit memiliki banyak unsur positif. Yang ingin saya capai di steemit ialah membaca komentar stemian di kolom postingan saya, yang bertuliskan "aku tidak sabar menunggu postingan mu selanjutnya kawan"

Ini postingan saya yang pertama maaf jika ada kata kata yang kurang tepat, dan kurang baik.

Terimakasih untuk stemian sekalian cukup sekian dari saya semoga hari-hari kalian menyenangkan dan selalu tersenyum lebar disaat dunia mu sedang rapuh sekallipun.

Wassalamu`alaikum wr wb,
Hormat saya @sayhallo

Sort:  
Loading...

Selamat bergabung, silahkan melengkapi informasi sesuai panduan berikut agar memudahkan tim Greeter melakukan verifikasi, terimakasih.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66