2 july, Thursday

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,
So hello everyone and welcome back to my diary post.I am really happy from this diary World this can help me a lot.

So i will tell you about my whole day's activities, what i did in full day. So i wake up early in the morning at 5:00 am because this is my daily morning schedule. Also it is my habitual action so i daily woke up at 5:00 am.

I used to home workout nowdays with my brother and sister because the gyms are closed due to the spread of corona virus. Since i am habitual of doing weight training exercises a lot so i am missing my gym a lot but its compulsion to do workout at home and i am doing it daily.

I am uploading a pic of mine during workout
IMG_20200214_135814_365.jpg

I also did some stretching and some yoga after finishing my workout. Yoga maintains the mental health and also improves the thinking skills and exercise covers up full body and gave potential to body to do many activities and also maintains fitness and decrease the chances of getting ill.

After that i came back home then i brushed my teeth and then took a bath so that my body gets refreshed again.
After that i took my morning meal i.e 4 brown breads with 2 teaspoon of peanut butter also with 2 bananas and milk.

I am uploading a pic of my peanut butter
images (6).jpeg

After this i started my studies. Firstly i read online newspaper i.e The Hindu. The hindu is regarded as the most of the important newspaper to read daily to crack examinations like UPSC and most important thing is that it covers all the needed current affairs topics that could be asked in the examination. After completing curreny affairs i turned to my last year's annual examinations preparation. I analyzed some last year questions that are asked in the exams.

It gives me some idea about how the questions could be asked
I am uploading a pic of the hindu

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-15 at 11.01.20 AM.jpeg

Then after completing my studies i played pubg with my friends because one of my friend called me for playing pubg. So then i played pubg with him and also increased my RP in pubg since the season will be ending in some days.
I am uploading a pic of my pubg game

Screenshot_2020-07-01-14-26-42-73_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Now after playing with friends I watched a movie with my brother and sister. The movie was Christopher nolan and Leonard di caprio's Inception. The movie was great and it's a mind piercer. I showed me a whole new world of dreams. How a man change someone's thoughts by getting into his dreams.

I am uploading a pic of inception
51TfUWh5N9L._AC_SL1500_.jpg

Then I slept for some hours. After waking up I too some snacks because I am feeling very hungry.

After that i went outside with my friends and we had a great conversation between us and I couldn't stop laughing. Then,i came back home I had dinner and watched some tv. I watched some news on TV and it's quite serious between India and China but I feel that our army can handle anything.

After having dinner I scrolled down some social media apps like Facebook, Instagram, whatsapp etc and chatted with friends. I also listened to some songs before coming to this diary World to write a diary.
I was invited to join the platform and diary game by @rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hello @saurabh014 You have a very nice body i don't even remember the last time when i did workout i have became so lazy since this lockdown was initiated!

I watched inception like 2 years ago its a great movie and Leonardo is one of my favorite Hollywood actor i really like his movies..

I also played pubg with my friends it's great game for timepass
Thank you for sharing this diary with us! I really enjoyed reading your post and thank you for mention have a good time here. If you face any problem write to @sachin08 he will write me.

Hi @saurabh014
The steemit dairy has really been interesting to me too and appreciate Ur contribution.

The Coronavirus has locked us all in but we have to adapt and keep doing all we are doing.
But most countries including Nigeria am from have relieved the lock-in . What country are u from ?

You really have a great body obviously am sure u miss the gym badly.
I have not really considered Yoga yet , always felt it looks creepy but maybe I'll give it a try considering the benefits you've shared.

Your breakfast really looks healthy and shows u watch what you eat.

You seemed to have so much fun and everyone seems to be playing pubg.
Thanks for sharing

Greetings from Nigeria

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72